Near the Mont Ventoux, we were fascinated by the Provencal spirit. A "mas" with a story of 300 years became, after the necessary renovation, our home. Katty and Frank welcome you to their charming bed and breakfast in Mazan, in the heart of Vaucluse. Located on the edge of the town, restaurants and shops are within walking distance.

We welcome you in a calming, southern setting where decor, color and fragrance emphasize the local atmosphere. The house offers a living room with television and dining room on the ground floor, the 2 available bedrooms are on the first floor. The garden invites to a rich breakfast under the trees, reading a book or just sunbathing. The heated spa jacuzzi allows you to swim counter-current or relax between bubbles, even when it is a bit chilly. There is a closed parking lot and the bicycles are safely stored.

Read more
B&B in France

Katty De Meyer

Katty De Meyer is known by chambresdhotes-in-Frankrijk.be since 02/05/2020. You can contact the landlord in dutch, english, french.

The owner usually responds within 1 day.

View the full range of Katty
Price on request
 

When are you going on vacation?

2
0

Landlord speaks dutch, english, french

Contact the landlord

Surroundings

The authentic town of Mazan is known from the Gallo-Roman era for its wine trade. It is surrounded by Provencal cultural cities such as Carpentras, Avignon, Orange, Arles, Vaison-La-Romaine. Within cycling distance there are the local markets in Bedoin and Pernes-les-fontaines, for the sports enthusiasts the Mont Ventoux, Les Dentelles de Montmirail and the Luberon.

Tourist attractions such as Village de Bories and the Abbey of Sénanque near Gordes, the rippling water through Fontaine-de-Vaucluse and L'Isle-sur-la-Sorgue, lavender parties in Sault and the ocher quarries of Roussillon invite you to visit. Even the Méditerranée is reachable, after a 90-minute drive.

Also enjoy what the rich nature of the region offers you: color, smell and taste can be seen in the kitchen, while the crickets provide music.

Read more
Rural
In town
Bicycles
Hiking

Facilities

parking
refrigerator
heating
air conditioning
terrace
jacuzzi
cable or satellite tv
wifi

Rooms

B&B in France

Mistral

2 people

1 bedroom (s)

1 bathroom (s)

Price for 0 nights
max 2 people
Read more
B&B in France

de Sade

2 people

1 bedroom (s)

1 bathroom (s)

Price for 0 nights
max 2 people
Read more

Reviews
(0)

There are no reviews yet
Add review

Photos

B&B in France
B&B in France
B&B in France
B&B in France
B&B in France
Receive great offers
Receive great offers

Sign up for our newsletter and stay informed of our great offers!

Près du Mont Ventoux, nous avons été enchantés par l'esprit provençal. Un "mas" avec une histoire de 300 ans est devenu, après la rénovation nécessaire, notre maison. Katty et Frank vous accueillent dans leurs chambres d'hôtes de charme à Mazan, au cœur du Vaucluse. Situé à la périphérie de la ville, des restaurants et des magasins sont accessibles à pied.

Nous vous accueillons dans un cadre apaisant et méridional où la décoration, la couleur et le parfum mettent en valeur l'atmosphère locale. La maison offre un salon avec télévision et salle à manger au rez-de-chaussée, les 2 chambres disponibles sont au premier étage. Le jardin invite à un copieux petit déjeuner sous les arbres, en lisant un livre ou tout simplement en prenant un bain de soleil. Le jacuzzi spa chauffé vous permet de nager à contre-courant ou de vous détendre entre les bulles, même lorsqu'il fait un peu frais. Il y a un parking fermé et les vélos sont entreposés en toute sécurité.

Lire plus
Chambres d'hotes en france

Katty De Meyer

Katty De Meyer est connu par chambresdhotes-in-Frankrijk.be depuis 02/05/2020. Vous pouvez contacter le propriétaire en néerlandais, anglais, français.

Le propriétaire répond habituellement dans les 1 jour.

Afficher toute la gamme de Katty
Prix ​​sur demande
 

Quand partez-vous en vacances?

2
0

Le locateur parle néerlandais, anglais, français

Contacter le propriétaire

Alentours

La ville authentique de Mazan est connue depuis l'époque gallo-romaine pour son commerce du vin. Il est entouré de villes culturelles provençales telles que Carpentras, Avignon, Orange, Arles, Vaison-La-Romaine. À distance de vélo, il y a les marchés locaux de Bedoin et Pernes-les-fontaines, pour les amateurs de sport le Mont Ventoux, Les Dentelles de Montmirail et le Luberon.

Des attractions touristiques telles que le village de Bories et l'abbaye de Sénanque près de Gordes, l'eau ondulante à travers Fontaine-de-Vaucluse et L'Isle-sur-la-Sorgue, les fêtes de la lavande à Sault et les carrières d'ocre de Roussillon vous invitent à visiter. Même la Méditerranée est à vos pieds, après 90 minutes de route.

Profitez également de ce que la nature riche de la région vous offre: la couleur, l'odeur et le goût peuvent être vus dans la cuisine, tandis que les grillons fournissent de la musique.

Lire plus
Rural
En ville
Faire du vélo
Aller à pied

Équipements

stationnement
réfrigérateur
chauffage
climatisation
terrasse
jacuzzi
télévision câblée ou par satellite
wifi

Chambres

Chambres d'hotes en france

Mistral

2 personnes

1 chambre (s)

1 salle (s) de bains

Prix pour 0 nuits
max 2 personnes
Lire plus
Chambres d'hotes en france

de Sade

2 personnes

1 chambre (s)

1 salle (s) de bains

Prix pour 0 nuits
max 2 personnes
Lire plus

Critiques
(0)

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis
Ajouter une note

Photos

Chambres d'hotes en france
Chambres d'hotes en france
Chambres d'hotes en france
Chambres d'hotes en france
Chambres d'hotes en france
Recevez des offres intéressantes
Recevez des offres intéressantes

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter et restez informé de nos offres exceptionnelles!